Clear-account commandΒΆ
Erases everything in ~/.b2_account_info. Location
of file can be overridden by setting B2_ACCOUNT_INFO.
b2 clear-account [-h]
Erases everything in ~/.b2_account_info. Location
of file can be overridden by setting B2_ACCOUNT_INFO.
b2 clear-account [-h]